Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Coronavirus Update - Click here for the latest updates.

Online Banking

Please enter your sign-on ID.

sign up today!


Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. is your locally owned, full service community bank with products to serve the needs of individuals, their families and businesses.

We offer eight branch locations throughout Fairfield County to serve you where you live and work. These branches are part of five local divisions in your community – Greenwich Bank & Trust®, Westport National Bank®, Stamford Bank & Trust®, Darien Bank & Trust® and Norwalk Bank & Trust®. Our InsurBanc™ division is located in Farmington, CT and specializes in banking products and services for independent insurance agents.

One of the fundamental goals of everything we do at Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. is to support the growth of the communities we serve and to provide the highest quality of customer service. We believe this statement is what drives us to continue to grow and be successful.

In addition, we strive to employ those individuals that are part of your community and are willing to make a commitment to demonstrate our core values with every transaction, every day.


Our mission is to be the preeminent provider of financial services to individuals, families, businesses and organizations within our communities.

We are dedicated to Customer Service Excellence

We are committed to employee growth and development

We benefit the communities we serve while building shareholder value

We integrate honesty and integrity in all that we do

We strive to create an enjoyable experience for our customers and our employees

Whether it’s your community, your family, your business or your organization - Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. will be there to make a difference.

Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. is a nationally chartered bank and its deposits are FDIC insured. The main office is located at 1495 Post Road East in Westport, Connecticut. Other branch offices are located in Fairfield, Norwalk, Darien, Stamford and Greenwich. For hours and locations, click here.

Our InsurBanc division is located in Farmington, CT.

InsurBanc Division
10 Executive Drive
Farmington, CT 06032